Kontakt

Kontakt

HEIMATSUCHER e.V.

HEIMATSUCHER is an experience that we especially want to share with others. We welcome any feedback, any question we can answer, opinions and any possibility of cooperation.

You can reach us under:
E  kontakt@heimatsucher.de

And yes, we love to receive mail:
HEIMATSUCHER e.V.
Postfach 18 80
32218 Bünde

Do you want to reach someone specific?

Prject lead
Sarah Hüttenberend, 1. chairman
s.huettenberend@heimatsucher.de

Ruth-Anne Damm, 2. chairman
r.damm@heimatsucher.de

Education
Vanessa Eisenhardt , team lead education
v.eisenhardt@heimatsucher.de

Finance and Legal
Jennifer Schulz, treasurer / finance
j.schulz@heimatsucher.de

Member contact
Ida Rosauer
i.rosauer@heimatsucher.de

Website
Steven Hensel
s.hensel@heimatsucher.de

volunteering services
Michelle Jonas
m.jonas@heimatsucher.de